Executive Committee

Mable Scott Austin

Founder, President,

and Lifetime Partner

Mose Austin

Founder, CEO,

and Lifetime Partner

Board of Directors

Dr. Moses Wilcox, Sr.

Dr. Michael Peggs

Dr. Johnny Johnson

Vera Brown

Annette Sanford

Randy & Crystal  L. Jones

Felicia & Cianna Bess

Alisa Laddie

Lynn Saunders


Donisha Smith

Judeene Edison

Ray & Shirley Sewell

Dr. Devette George

Ann Marie Rennalls

Helen Wright

Roislyn Lee

Tomika Lewis

Susan Wilcox

Vice President

and Diamond Partner

June Peggs

Secretary -Treasurer

 and Platinum Partner

Advisory Board

Caleb & Kathryn Bonds

Dr. Rose & Milton Austin

Leyton C. Jones

Tena Ford

Dora Blossom

Jay Sargent

© 2018 by SSLW. 


Together, we transform lives.


Trust and Thank GOD!

(713) 256-7953   /   sslw89@gmail.com  /   Post Office Box 2384 - Sugar Land, Texas 77487, USA

Red Rose symbolizes our belief, " Love GOD first, others second, and self last."

  • Facebook Social Icon